National Open Access Desks

Open Access representatives and liaisons in all EU member states.
Alicia Fátima GómezAlicia Fátima Gómez FECYT, Spain
Couperin, France 
André HoffmannAndré Hoffmann NOAD for Switzerland University of Zurich, Switzerland
Anja OberlaenderAnja Oberlaender NOAD of Germany University of Konstanz, Germany
Anna Sigríður GuðnadóttirAnna Sigríður Guðnadóttir NOAD of Iceland Landspitali University Hospital, Iceland
Anne Thorst MelbyeAnne Thorst Melbye NOAD of Denmark Syddansk Universitet, Denmark
Anneli SeppAnneli Sepp University of Tartu Library, Head of Office
Asger Væring LarsenAsger Væring Larsen NOAD of Denmark Syddansk Universitet, Denmark
Beate EellendBeate Eellend NOAD for Sweden National Library of Sweden (KBSE), Sweden
Biljana KosanovicBiljana Kosanovic NOAD for Serbia University of Belgrade, Serbia
Dr. Pilar Rico CastroDr. Pilar Rico Castro NOAD for Spain FECYT, Spain
Elena GigliaElena Giglia NOAD of Italy University of Turin, Italy
Elli PapadopoulouElli Papadopoulou Greek NOADs coordinator ATHENA Research and Innovation Centre, Greece
Elly DijkElly Dijk NOAD for the Netherlands Data Archiving and Networked Services (DANS), an institute of the Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences (KNAW), the Netherlands
Emilie HermansEmilie Hermans Librarian / NOAD Belgium
Frank ManistaFrank Manista Senior open access support coordinator
Georgi SimeonovGeorgi Simeonov Burgarian NOAD Institute of Mathematics and Informatics (Bulgarian Academy of Sciences), Bulgary
Gerda McNeillGerda McNeill Austrian NOAD University of Vienna
Gintare TautkevicieneGintare Tautkeviciene NOAD of Lithuania Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
flag black white lowOpenAIRE-Advance receives funding from the European Union's Horizon 2020 Research and Innovation programme under Grant Agreement No. 777541.
  Unless otherwise indicated, all materials created by OpenAIRE are licenced under CC ATTRIBUTION 4.0 INTERNATIONAL LICENSE.
OpenAIRE uses cookies in order to function properly. By using the OpenAIRE portal you accept our use of cookies.
More information Ok