member map


This page lists the members of the OpenAIRE AMKE. They are divided into Regular and Associate members and organised by country.

Regular Members

  1. Universität Wien - Austria
  2. Ghent University - Belgium
  3. Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences - Bulgaria
  4. Rudjer Boskovic Institute - Croatia
  5. University of Cyprus - Library - Cyprus
  6. Masaryk University - Czech Republic
  7. Syddansk Universitet - University of Southern Denmark - Denmark
  8. University of Tartu - Estonia
  9. Helsingin yliopisto (UH) - Finland
  10. Couperin - France
  11. University of Göttingen - Germany
  12. Athena Research and Innovation Center- Greece
  13. University of Debrecen (University and National Library) - Hungary
  14. National and University Library of Iceland - Iceland
  15. Bar Ilan University - Israel
  16. Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR) - Italy
  17. University of Latvia - Latvia
  18. Kauno technologijos universitetas (KTU) - Lithuania
  19. Stichting - Lithuania
  20. University of Malta - Malta
  21. Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje - UKIM - Republic of North Macedonia
  22. University of Montenegro - Montenegro
  23. Data Archiving and Networked Services (DANS) - The Netherlands
  24. Unit - Direktoratet for IKT og fellestjenester i høyere utdanning og forskning - Norway
  25. University of Warsaw - Poland
  26. Universidade do Minho - Portugal
  27. UEFISCDI (Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding) - Romania
  28. University of Belgrade - Serbia
  29. Centrum Vedecko-Technickych Informacii (CVTISR) - Slovak Centre of Scientific and Technical Information - Slovakia
  30. Univerza v Ljubljani (UL) - Slovenia
  31. Fundación Española para la Ciencia y la Tecnología (FECYT) - Spain
  32. Kungliga biblioteket National Library of Sweden - Sweden
  33. CERN (European Organization for Nuclear Research) - Switzerland
  34. Hauptbibliothek der Universität Zürich - Switzerland
  35. Izmir Institute of Technology (IIT) - Turkey
  36. JISC - UK

 Associate Members

  1. KIM Konstanz - Germany
  2. Universitaet Bielefeld - Germany
  3. University of Lille Library - France
  4. CNRS - France
  5. CREDI, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  6. University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  7. HEAL-link, Greece
  8. Institute for Informatics and Automation Problems of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia, Armenia
  9. Landspitali University Hospital, Iceland
  10. University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  11. The Provost, Fellows, Foundation Scholars and the other Members of Board, of the College of the Holy and Undivided Trinity of Queen Elizabeth near Dublin (TCD), Ireland

Associate Members are those for which a National Members Consortium (NaMeCo) exists in the country.

flag black white lowOpenAIRE-Advance receives
funding from the European 
Union's Horizon 2020 Research and
Innovation programme under Grant
Agreement No. 777541.


  Unless otherwise indicated, all materials created by OpenAIRE are licenced under CC ATTRIBUTION 4.0 INTERNATIONAL LICENSE.
OpenAIRE uses cookies in order to function properly. By using the OpenAIRE portal you accept our use of cookies.