National Open Access Desks

Open Access representatives and liaisons in all EU member states.
Pedro PrincipePedro Principe Librarian/Project manager
Gultekin GurdalGultekin Gurdal Director, Library
Nicolaie ConstantinescuNicolaie Constantinescu Information Architect
Inge Van NieuwerburghInge Van Nieuwerburgh Coordinator of scholarly communication
Vasiliki (Sylvia) KoukounidouVasiliki (Sylvia) Koukounidou Archivist / Librarian, Coordinator of Digitisation and Archives Office
Pauli AssinenPauli Assinen Head of Development
Paola GargiuloPaola Gargiulo OA projects, training and support Coordinator
Mojca KotarMojca Kotar Assistant Secretary General
Gintare TautkevicieneGintare Tautkeviciene Associate Professor, Library Director
Daniela TkacikovaDaniela Tkacikova Head Librarian
André DAZYAndré DAZY Head librarian - Couperin
André HoffmannAndré Hoffmann Information specialist
Gerda McNeillGerda McNeill Librarian / Project Manager
Gyöngyi KarácsonyGyöngyi Karácsony General Director
Peter StanchevPeter Stanchev Professor
Georgi SimeonovGeorgi Simeonov Technical Coordinator, Researcher, IMI-BAS
Kevin J. EllulKevin J. Ellul Director Library Services
Solveig ThorsteinsdottirSolveig Thorsteinsdottir Information specialist/Project Manager
Dr Victoria TsoukalaDr Victoria Tsoukala Head, ePublishing and Social Sciences and Humanities Unit
Anneli SeppAnneli Sepp University of Tartu Library, Head of Office
flag black white lowOpenAIRE-Advance receives funding from the European Union's Horizon 2020 Research and Innovation programme under Grant Agreement No. 777541.
  Unless otherwise indicated, all materials created by OpenAIRE are licenced under CC ATTRIBUTION 4.0 INTERNATIONAL LICENSE.
OpenAIRE uses cookies in order to function properly. By using the OpenAIRE portal you accept our use of cookies.
More information Ok