OpenAIRE webinar: Horizon 2020 Open Research Data Pilot

Download as iCal file
21 Oct 2014 @ 02:00pm @ 03:00pm

Webinar: Horizon 2020 Open Research Data Pilot by Sarah Jones (DCC)

Sarah Jones (HATII, Digital Curation Center) will provide more information on the Open Research Data Pilot in H2020: who should participate and how to comply (in collaboration with FOSTER)
Date: Tuesday, October 21 2014
Duration: 15.00 - 16.00 CEST (13.00 - 14.00 UTC/ 14.00 - 15.00 WEST/ 16.00 - 17.00 EEST)


Please register using this form.


+ info https://www.openaire.eu/news/news-events/oaw14-openaireplus-webinar.

Posted by Eleni Koulocheri
Categories: OpenAIRE Global
Hits : 810
OpenAIRE
flag black white lowOpenAIRE-Advance receives
funding from the European 
Union's Horizon 2020 Research and
Innovation programme under Grant
Agreement No. 777541.

Subscribe

  Unless otherwise indicated, all materials created by OpenAIRE are licenced under CC ATTRIBUTION 4.0 INTERNATIONAL LICENSE.
OpenAIRE uses cookies in order to function properly. By using the OpenAIRE portal you accept our use of cookies.