LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT

Username
Password
Remember Me
Or use your Academic/Social account:

CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Or use your Academic/Social account:

Congratulations!

You have just completed your registration at OpenAire.

Before you can login to the site, you will need to activate your account. An e-mail will be sent to you with the proper instructions.

Important!

Please note that this site is currently undergoing Beta testing.
Any new content you create is not guaranteed to be present to the final version of the site upon release.

Thank you for your patience,
OpenAire Dev Team.

Close This Message

CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Name:
Username:
Password:
Verify Password:
E-mail:
Verify E-mail:
*All Fields Are Required.
Please Verify You Are Human:
fbtwitterlinkedinvimeoflicker grey 14rssslideshare1

OpenAIRE in Open Access week 2014!

Our activities during Open Access week 2014 will target researchers, research administrators, project coordinators and open access advocates. 


 

Webinars

OpenAccessWeek Banner2OpenAIREplus will host a series of webinars about the OpenAIRE services and portal.  These webinars will be recorded and made available after the event via the portal. 
These webinars will take place from Monday through Thursday, at  15.00 CEST (13.00 UTC/ 14.00 WEST/  16.00  EEST )
  • Monday, October 20 :  OpenAIRE portal, by Katerina Iatropoulou (NKUA)
  • Tuesday, October 21 : Horizon 2020 Open Research Data Pilot  by Sarah Jones (DCC)
  • Wednesday, October 22 : Horizon 2020 Open Access to Publications Mandate by Eloy Rodrigues (UMinho)
  • Thursday, October 23 : Zenodo by Lars Holm Nielsen (CERN)
For more information about the webinars and information on how to subscribe: https://www.openaire.eu/news/news-events/oaw14-openaireplus-webinar .

Spotlight on OpenAIRE resources

Do you want to know how OpenAIRE can help you to make your research Open? During OAW14, we will highlight a wide array of resources and tools. Watch this space for schedules and stay tuned to the #OpenAIRE_eu social media channels: twitter, facebook group, linkedIn group, slideshare...

 

Service of the Day
  • Generating Projects publications lists
  • Linking Research Results to projects
  • Asking questions via helpdesk
  • Engaging data providers via validator tool
  • Allowing access to the OpenAIRE info space via APIs
Resource of the Day
  • Briefing papers on EC OA requirements & H2020 Open Data Pilot
  • Featured FP7 projects: research outcomes made Open
  • Workshops and conferences recordings on Vimeo channel
  • Presentations and tutorials on Slideshare
  • Support information via FAQs